BoysandGirlsClubFundraiser2018PhotoBooth-0051.jpg

Joanne Scott

Executive Director

JScott@bgcgs.org

Doug+Bollen.jpg

Doug Bollen

Director of Operations

DBollen@bgcgs.org

IMG_3090.jpg

Diana DeLeo

Development Director

DDeLeo@bgcgs.org

Natalie+Thelen.jpg

Natalie Thelen

Bookkeeper

NThelen@bgcgs.org

IMG_1784.jpg

Barbara Marino

Executive Assistant

BMarino@bgcgs.org

Brian+Yeuell.jpg

Brian Yuell

Custodian

Drop-In Program, Teen Center, and Licensed After-School Staff

Grace+Duran.jpg

Grace Duran

Program Director

GDuran@bgcgs.org

Emi 2.jpg

Emi Perez

Teen Director

EPerez@bgcgs.org

Sabrina+2017.jpg

Sabrina Garcelon

Director, Licensed After-School Care

SGarcelon@bgcgs.org

Josenny Duran - Brain Gain Leader.jpg

Josenny Duran

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Gonzalez

Yvette Mercado - JR Staff.jpg

Yvette Mercado

Nick+Thelen.jpg

Nick Thelen

Angelis.jpg

Angelis Segura

Maria.jpg

Maria Alberto

Arianna.jpg

Arianna Hunt

Site Coordinator, Saltonstall Kids Club

Jadeliz.jpg

Jadeliz Flores

Group Leader, Saltonstall Kids Club

James.jpg

James Hernandez

Group Leader, Saltonstall Kids Club

Shelby.jpg

Shelby Casmir

Group Leader, Saltonstall Kids Club

Joey.jpg

Joey Baez

Assistant Group Leader, Saltonstall Kids Club

Yadi.jpg

Yadi DeLeon

Site Coordinator, Tabernacle Kids Club

Jay.jpg

Jay Torres

Group Leader, Tabernacle Kids Club

Nia.jpg

Nia Guzman

Assistant Group Leader, Tabernacle Kids Club