Joanne Scott.JPG

Joanne Scott

 

Executive Director

jscott@bgcgs.org

Doug Bollen.JPG

Doug Bollen

 

Director of Operations

dbollen@bgcgs.org

Amy Rein.JPG

Amy Rein

 

Director of Advancement

arein@bgcgs.org

Natalie Thelen.JPG

Natalie Thelen
Bookkeeper

nthelen@bgcgs.org

Barbara Marino.jpg

Barbara Marino


Administrative 

Assistant

bmarino@bgcgs.org

Brian Yeuell.JPG

Brian Yuell


Custodian

Youth Club & Teen Center Staff, Collins Middle School

Grace Duran.JPG

Grace Duran

 

Program Director

gduran@bgcgs.org

Emi 2.jpg

Emi Perez

 

Athletic Director

eperez@bgcgs.org

Sabrina 2017.jpg

Sabrina Garcelon

 

Education Director

sgarcelon@bgcgs.org

 

Sabrina Garcelon, Education Director         sgarcelon@bgcgs.org

Alex Inangelo

 

Athletic Director

ainangelo@bgcgs.org

Josenny.jpg

Josenny Duran

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Gonzalez

Yvette.jpg

Yvette Mercado

Sam Garcia - Field Trip Staff.jpg

Sam Garcia

Sam Matuawana

Nick Thelen.jpg

Nick Thelen

Angelis.jpg

Angelis Segura

Maria.jpg

Maria Alberto

Eric Esteres

Licensed After-School Programs

Oliver Prato, Director After-School Licensed Programs          oprato@bgcgs.org

Witchcraft Heights Elementary Site

Sam Rivlin, Site Coordinator

Angela Minyard, Site Coordinator

Berta Reddy, Group Leader

Diaralyz Feliciano-Acevedo, Group Leader

Taylor Harrington, Assistant Group Leader

Noah Rebelow, Back up Assistant Group Leader

Saltonstall Site

Arianna Hunt, Site Coordinator

Yadilka Deleon, Site Coordinator

Mike Azzalina, Group Leader

Rachael Trammell, Group Leader

Shelby Casimir, Assistant Group Leader

Jadeliz Flores, Assistant Group Leader

Tabernacle Site

Miguel Ozuna, Site Coordinator

Paige Snyder, Group Leader