Joanne Scott.JPG

Joanne Scott
Executive
Director

jscott@bgcgs.org

Doug Bollen.JPG

Doug Bollen
Director of Operations

dbollen@bgcgs.org

  Diana DeLeo Director of advancement   ddeleo@bgcgs.org

Diana DeLeo
Director of advancement

ddeleo@bgcgs.org

Natalie Thelen.JPG

Natalie Thelen
Bookkeeper

nthelen@bgcgs.org

Barbara Marino.jpg

Barbara Marino
Administrative    

 

Assistant

bmarino@bgcgs.org

Brian Yeuell.JPG

Brian Yuell
Custodian

Drop-In Program, Teen Center, and Licensed After-School Staff

Grace Duran.JPG

Grace Duran
Program Director

gduran@bgcgs.org

Emi 2.jpg

Emi Perez
Teen Director

eperez@bgcgs.org

Sabrina 2017.jpg

Sabrina Garcelon
Director of Licensed After-School

sgarcelon@bgcgs.org

Josenny Duran - Brain Gain Leader.jpg

Josenny Duran

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Gonzalez

Yvette Mercado - JR Staff.jpg

Yvette Mercado

Sam Matuawana

Nick Thelen.jpg

Nick Thelen

Angelis.jpg

Angelis Segura

Maria.jpg

Maria Alberto

Sam Rivlin, WHES
Site Coordinator

angelapic.jpg

Angela Minyard
Site Coordinator

Roberta Reddy - Field Trip Staff.jpg

Berta Reddy
Group Leader

taylorpic.jpg

Taylor Harrington
Assistant
Group Leader

Saltonstall Site

Arianna Hunt, Site Coordinator

Yadilka Deleon - Brain Gain Leader.jpg

Yadilka Deleon
 

rachaeltpic.jpg

Rachel Trammell
Group Leader

shelbypic.jpg

Shelby Casimir
Assistant
Group Leader

jadelizpic.jpg

Jadeliz Flores
Assistant
Group Leader

Tabernacle Site

Miguel Ozuna
Site Coordinator