Joanne Scott.JPG

Joanne Scott
Executive
Director

jscott@bgcgs.org

Doug Bollen.JPG

Doug Bollen
Director of Operations

dbollen@bgcgs.org

Amy Rein.JPG

Amy Rein
Director of Advancement

arein@bgcgs.org

Natalie Thelen.JPG

Natalie Thelen
Bookkeeper

nthelen@bgcgs.org

Barbara Marino.jpg

Barbara Marino
Administrative    

 

Assistant

bmarino@bgcgs.org

Brian Yeuell.JPG

Brian Yuell
Custodian

Youth Club & Teen Center Staff, Collins Middle School

Grace Duran.JPG

Grace Duran
Program Director

gduran@bgcgs.org

Emi 2.jpg

Emi Perez
Teen Director

eperez@bgcgs.org

Sabrina 2017.jpg

Sabrina Garcelon
Education Director

sgarcelon@bgcgs.org

Alex Inangelo

 

Athletic Director

ainangelo@bgcgs.org

Josenny Duran - Brain Gain Leader.jpg

Josenny Duran

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Gonzalez

Yvette Mercado - JR Staff.jpg

Yvette Mercado

Sam Garcia - Field Trip Staff.jpg

Sam Garcia

Sam Matuawana

Nick Thelen.jpg

Nick Thelen

Angelis.jpg

Angelis Segura

Maria.jpg

Maria Alberto

Eric Esteres

Licensed After-School Programs

Oliver Prato - Brain Gain Leader and Lifeguard.jpg

Oliver Prato
Director After-School Licensed
Programs

oprato@bgcgs.org

Witchcraft Heights Elementary Site

Sam Rivlin
Site Coordinator

angelapic.jpg

Angela Minyard
Site Coordinator

Roberta Reddy - Field Trip Staff.jpg

Berta Reddy
Group Leader

diaralyzpic (1).jpg

Diaralyz
Feliciano-Acevdo
Group Leader
 

taylorpic.jpg

Taylor Harrington
Assistant
Group Leader

Saltonstall Site

Arianna Hunt, Site Coordinator

Yadilka Deleon - Brain Gain Leader.jpg

Yadilka Deleon
Site Coordinator

Mike Azzalina, Group Leader

rachaeltpic.jpg

Rachel Trammell
Group Leader

shelbypic.jpg

Shelby Casimir
Assistant
Group Leader

jadelizpic.jpg

Jadeliz Flores
Assistant
Group Leader

Tabernacle Site

Miguel Ozuna
Site Coordinator

Paige Snyder
Group Leader